We were excited to partner with the Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure to recognise some outstanding contributions from up and coming young leaders.

Congratulations to the recipients of this year’s DPTI Youth Excellence Awards, whose outstanding achievement was recognised yesterday.

The Winners of this year’s awards were as follows;

Emerging Leader of the Year – Scott Wagenfeller
Excellence – Jasmine Flavell
Innovation -Nicklas Abel
Customer Service – Minjie Lee
Safety – Tyrone Hughes
Culture – Maria Zafar

In addition to their award, each winner was presented with IPAA SA Professional Membership and complimentary access to a IPAA SA training course of their choice. We look forward to seeing more outstanding achievements from this cohort of emerging leaders!

Also in: News