The IPAA SA Divisional Council

The SA Division of the Institute is managed by a Divisional Council, consisting of 7 elected and 2 nominated members. There is also an Executive Governance Committee who monitors IPAA SA’s financial performance and legal obligations.

The Executive of the Divisional Council is made up of the President, Vice-President, a Treasurer and a Company Secretary. Councillors are elected at the Annual General Meeting for a two-year term and serve until the second Annual General Meeting after their election when they retire.

Meet the team