The Prime Minister’s Awards for Excellence in Public Sector Management were announced by the Hon Ben Morton MP, Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet, at a ceremony held on 13 November 2019 at Parliament House in Canberra.

Dr Stephen Kennedy PSM, IPAA ACT President and Secretary of The Treasury, hosted the ceremony and welcomed an audience of about 180 public sector leaders from across Australia and from all levels of government.

Visit the IPAA ACT website to learn more about the winners of each category.

Also in: News